CURRENT LEADERSHIP AND TERMS

Position	Name	Term expires
President	Shane Vannatta	Annual Meeting 2023; 1 year term
Vice-President (President elect)		Annual Meeting 2023; 1 year term
Secretary **	Betty Toczek	Annual Meeting 2023; 2-year term; will be elected in odd years
Treasurer	Cindy Kelly	Annual Meeting 2024; 2-year term; will be elected in even years
Board Member 1 **	Renee Rambo	Annual Meeting 2023; 2-year term; will be elected in odd years
Board Member 2 **	Dave Cook	Annual Meeting 2024; 2-year term; will be elected in even years
Board Member 3/Past President	Sheila Mealey	Annual Meeting 2023; 1-year term

** The Secretary and Board Member 1 initial term will be 1 year. This will allow for officers to be staggered.